3764 Garden City Blvd. Roanoke, VA 24014  Local: (540) 427-0001
Customer Reviews
BASKETS & BOUQUETS FLORIST
Local Roanoke, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing, me and my mother will be using you for all future orders! Thank you for helping to making my moms bday special!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful - looked just like the picture. It was delivered on time, perfect!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved how fast they received the delivery. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flower arrangement was very colorful and beautiful! Flowers were in great shape!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was gorgeous, almost identical to the picture, delivery was prompt and right on schedule as I ordered. Would certainly do business with them again !
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for the quick turn around of my order. The flowers are beautiful & werr much appreciated by the Young family.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

EXCELLENT!! Fast friendly service !! Will order again!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for spending the time trying to track down the right church. The recipients said they were absolutely beautiful! they sent me a photo and they looked just like they did online. Thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just wanted to say thank you'll for the delivery of the flower, she loved them and couldn't stop crying. The flowers are so beautiful, thanks you so much.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Actually, I have been trying to reach someone. Please deliver the bouquet to Gold's Gym along Electric Road/Brambleton. I go to the gym there so it will be easy for me to pick up. I will be there on Wed. of this week.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Yes, I did order that, but it was not available-did get a nice phone call from the shop and we agreed on a different choice. The person told me it was lovely when it arrived. Thank you....
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Mary was extremely helpful and went out of her way to deliver sympathy flowers even though recent snowstorms had made travel difficult. I received excellent customer service. Thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for a funeral for an extended family member for which I could not attend. The online ordering process was simple and had the funeral home info I needed. Liked that I got a confirmation of delivery.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for such great and prompt service! :)
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I placed my order online from Oklahoma. Delivery lacked the balloon I ordered. I complained. They made up for it with a second delivery of 2 balloons & a teddy bear. Recipient was real happy twice. I'm happy and will use you again and recommend you. Thanks.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered online from Oklahoma on a Sunday. The arrangement was delivered as requested the next day. There was no balloon included as I had ordered and paid for. I called and they took two balloons and a teddy bear AND an apology AND the recipient reported having the best birthday ever. I appreciate you folks at baskets and bouquets tremendously and definitely recommend you to others. Thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement is still full and beautiful, I am very pleased with your work!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My niece loved the arrangement for her graduation!
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were gorgeous!! And look even better today!
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service - beautiful flowers - great prices - delivered on time ( not like some other florists ).I am so glad I found you! You will be my only Florist from now on. I'm very pleased!!
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very happy with what I ordered & so was the recipient.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the arrangement, the plants and flowers were very fresh and arranged very nicely. Considering the size of the arrangement and the distance of the delivery, the price was very very reasonable. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered flowers from Alaska to be delivered in Virginia. I appreciated the email confirmation of my order as well as an email stating the order was delivered.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the quick service and my family in Roanoke said the basket was great.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered the basket at 10 in the morning and they already had it delivered by lunch. The individual I sent it to said it was a really nice basket.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful. Florist had some difficulty finding my work place, but they came just in time before I left for the day! Very Happy
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was great and delivered on time. I recommend ordering from them because I will do it again.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arangement I received for my birthday was just beautiful, got lots of compliments from my friends. It was also left at my house just as I had directed.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had the opportunity to see the contents of the basket you put together for my Dad for Christmas when we visited him. He was delighted; the basket was fabulous and just right for him. Thank you so much!!
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered the junk food basket for a friend in the hospital and it was delivered with in two hours of my ordering it online. Our friend was very happy with the basket we ordered. I will definatley use this company again.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were nowhere worth $100! Very dissapointed when we saw them at the hospital.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

We received an awesome arrangement of candy bars for my daughter at the hospital. The delivery person came to our house and realized we weren't home yet, so she called and asked if it would be ok to deliver it to the hospital. That made us very happy that she thought of that on her own and did us the favor.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

My folks indicated that the arrangement was really beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Roanoke, VA
See Delivery Areas